Life Safety Hardware Consultants

Office Phone: (815) 464-1155
Office Fax: (815) 464-1177
Downers Grove, IL

Michael Robinson
PH: (815) 790-2056
E-MAIL: michael@lshc.org

Lisa Giannini
PH: (815) 464-1155
E-MAIL: lisa@lshc.org

Justin Robinson
PH: (815) 464-1155
E-MAIL: justin@lshc.org

Larry Collins
PH: (815) 464-1155
E-MAIL: larry@lshc.org

Martha Pena
PH: (815) 514-5097
E-MAIL: martha@lshc.org

Marcus McDonald
PH: (815) 464-1155
E-MAIL: marcus@lshc.org

Managing territories include: Illinois, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Wisconsin